«

»

Mar 08

Angeho

Print this Post

Asura’s Wrath Livestream!! Witness the Epicness!

Hey BlargNauts,

Tomorrow, Friday March 8th, Aria Blarg and Angebro Fails will be doing a full play-through of Asura’s Wrath!

The broadcast will start at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 8pm GMT, and will go until we beat the damn thing, DAMMIT! So come by, hang out, and enjoy the show!

 

 

 

 

 

 

See y’all there!

 

Angebro Fails
Lead Editor

Related posts:

About the author

Angeho

Angeho

I am a boss.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.ariablarg.tv/2012/03/asuras-wrath-livestream-witness-the-epicness/

Leave a Reply